Sunday, 3 May 2015

ESC Nation reviews Eurovision 2015

Forty songs, thirteen episodes, seven panel members in one location: Those are the main ingredients to this year's ESC Nation preview shows.

You can find all episodes here: 

Episode 1: Switzerland, Portugal and Macedonia

Episode 2: Azerbaijan, Moldova and Spain

Episode 3: Georgia, Belarus and Cyprus

Episode 4: Lithuania, Denmark and Poland

Episode 5: Romania, Ireland and Malta

Episode 6: San Marino, The Netherlands and Latvia

Episode 7: Israel, Germany and Hungary

Episode 8: Czech Republic, Iceland and the United Kingdom

Episode 9: Armenia, France and Finland

Episode 10: Albania, Sweden and Belgium

Episode 11: Italy, Montenegro and Norway

Episode 12: Greece, Estonia, Malta and Australia

Episode 13: Russia, Serbia and Austria

No comments:

Post a Comment